Announcements

Fall Coaching Staff

 FALL SPORT    HEAD   COACH     EMAIL    

Football

 Sean O’Connor

sean.oc@verizon.net 

Boys Soccer

 Matt Lawrence

mlawrence@epsd.org 

 Girls Soccer

John LaRusso 

jlarusso@epsd.org 

 Girls Tennis

Jana Sperber 

jsperber@epsd.org 

 Volleyball

Rachel Healy 

rachel.healy04@gmail.com 

XC

Lisa Oden

loden@epsd.org

Cheerleading

Jazmin Winfree 

Jill Romba

jwinfree@epsd.org

jromba@epsd.org