Announcements

  • featured post

    2018 Spring Sports Tryouts/Start Dates

    ALL SPRING SPORTS (BASEBALL, SOFTBALL, GOLF, BOYS TENNIS, TRACK & FIELD) START ON: FRIDAY, MARCH 2, 2018

    **NEW ATHLETES NEED TO SUBMIT A COMPLETED SPORT PHYSICAL PACKET BY MONDAY, FEBRUARY 27 TO BE ELIGIBLE TO PARTICIPATE ON MARCH 2– SPRING SPORTS.

    **ANY STUDENT WHO PLAYED A FALL/WINTER SPORT AND HAS AN UPDATED PHYSICAL ON FILE, ONLY NEEDS TO FILL OUT AND RETURN THE HEALTH HISTORY UPDATE QUESTIONNAIRE FORM BY MONDAY, FEBRUARY 27 TO BE CLEARED TO TRYOUT ON DAY 1 OF SPRING SEASON.

    Athletics
  • DMHS Winter Sports Tryouts / Start Dates

    Athletics
  • JDMS Winter Sports Tryouts / Start Dates

    Athletics

Winter Coaches Directory

DWIGHT MORROW HIGH SCHOOL

 WINTER SPORT                  HEAD COACH                      EMAIL

BOYS BASKETBALL           Leo Jones                              leorjones@me.com

GIRLS BASKETBALL          Kate Drumgoole                 kdrumgoole@epsd.org

BOWLING                             Carmine Batista                  cbatista@epsd.org

TRACK & FIELD                   Antonietta Altilio                aaltilio@epsd.org

WRESTLING                         Charles Taylor                     charlesgtaylor@gmail.com

CHEER                                    Jazmin Winfree                   jwinfree@epsd.org                      

                                                 Jill Romba                             jromba@epsd.org

JANIS E. DISMUS MIDDLE SCHOOL

 WINTER SPORT                  HEAD COACH                      EMAIL

BOYS BASKETBALL             John LaRusso                       jlarusso@epsd.org

GIRLS BASKETBALL            Brianna Mattessich            bmattessich@epsd.org